My new discovery… Shipyard IPA

Ever since visiting Bruges last month (I’ll tell you all about it soon), I have changed from just loving beer to having a slight obsession. I can’t get enough. I’m constantly on the lookout for new beers to try at any opportunity and saw this American craft beef earlier from…. Home bargains. Well I must say, this beer just did it for me pale, semi strong (5.8%) and full of flavour without being to overpowering. I’ll definitely be giving this another go.

wpid-20140829_210345.jpgwpid-20140829_210350.jpg

2 thoughts on “My new discovery… Shipyard IPA

Leave a Reply

